Upcoming Sugar Webinars in July

Summer's in full swing, and so are our webinars! Here's what we're planning for July:

The Rule of Three: Marketing, Sales & Service Success

Let how to let the platform do the work for marketing, sales, and service. Join Morgan Sadowski, Senior Solutions Consultant, Franklin De la Cruz, Senior Solution Consultant, and Erik Tavenner Mid-Market Team Lead at SugarCRM on July 13th at 2 PM ET / 11 AM PT / 6 PM GMT as they show you how the Sugar platform enables you to get a complete picture of each customer, with:

  • No Blind Spots: Access all relevant information–past, present, and even future.
  • No Busy Work: Capture data automatically and present it in context to everyone who needs it.
  • No Roadblocks: Build, tailor, and extend the solution to your needs and workflows.

Register here

Closing the Loop: Sales and Service Joining Forces

What happens when your sales and customer service teams don’t align? A disaster for your brand: broken trust, customers leave, and demotivated employees.

Join Charles Hicks, General Manager, Sugar Serve, Roy Grubbs, Customer Success Manager, and Mario Del Cid, Customer Success Director, EMEA at SugarCRM on July 27th at 10 AM ET / 3 PM BST / 4 PM CET in this webinar where you will learn the following:

  • The top 5 most encountered challenges when aligning sales and customer service teams
  • Best practices to align both departments
  • The combined power of Sales and Service software

Register here

Mesa Redonda: Cómo sacar el máximo provecho de tu plataforma CRM (EMEA)

Te invitamos a participar en este evento el 8 de julio a las 10:00 AM CEST, en el que conocerás cómo puedes aprovechar al máximo tu plataforma de SugarCRM. Además, tendrás a tu disposición a nuestro equipo de SugarCRM en España, podrás compartir tu experiencia y hacer cualquier pregunta.

Language: Spanish

Enviar

Cloud Migration: 3 Language-Specific Webinars (EMEA)

More details are to come shortly, but save the date for July 20, 21 and 22 for three back-to-back EMEA webinars covering cloud migration hosted in French, German and English. 

We look forward to seeing you in attendance!

Anonymous
Parents Comment Children
No Data