Upcoming January Webinar: 5 Best Practices for CRM Excellence (1/18)

Whether you’re implementing new technology or reimagining your current tools and processes, ensuring that your teams use them consistently and correctly is a key factor in your success.

Join us on January 18 at 8 AM PT / 11 AM ET / 5 PM CET, and learn our best practices to achieve CRM excellence, including:

  • Why communication is key
  • How to tailor technology to support your processes
  • How can managers help
  • What happens after go-live
  • How to foster peer engagement

Register here

Anonymous