Season 1 Episode 5: ClubZone with Special Guest Brie Rowe

For the fifth episode of the SugarU Podcast, we discuss with special guest Brie Rowe the upcoming ClubZone event. We review the what, when, and where of the ClubZone. As, Director of SugarU, Brie is a part of the team helping to plan the event. This free customer event is now accepting pre-registration, be sure to secure your spot! 

Session Dates and Times:

APAC: Tuesday, Sept 28
1:00-5:00 PM AEST / 8:30 AM-12:30 PM IST

Americas: Wednesday, Sept 29
9:00 AM-1:00 PM PDT / Noon-4:00 PM EDT

EMEA: Thursday, Sept 30
Noon-4:00 PM BST /1:00-5:00 PM CEST

sugarclub Training & Certification: https://sugarclub.sugarcrm.com/learn 

Feedback - Email: university@sugarcrm.com

ClubZone registration:  https://tinyurl.com/xjp3trxp

Submit Your Ideas for ClubZone: https://tinyurl.com/mmf6jwnu

ClubZone – Email: clubzone@sugarcrm.com

Anonymous