[2022-01-23] SugarOutfitters Scheduled Maintenance Completed

SugarOutfitters.com will be undergoing scheduled maintenance tonight to improve the hosting infrastructure of the site. The website will be unavailable Monday evening from 6:00 pm PT (2:00 UTC) to 8:00 pm PT (4:00 UTC) while the systems are upgraded. Usage of SugarOutfitters add-ons will not be impacted.

We apologize for the inconvenience!

We will provide updates here before and after the maintenance window.

As of 6:01 pm PT (2:01 UTC) the maintenance has started. We will post an update when completed.

As of 7:40 pm PT (3:40 UTC) the maintenance was completed. 

Anonymous