Webinar: The Dynamic Duo - Sales & Marketing Working Together

When sales and marketing teams work well together, your business prospers and grows. Unfortunately, sales reps and marketers are often at odds, leading to miscommunication, missing data, and lost opportunities.

We would like to show you how to seamlessly align your sales and marketing teams by utilising CRM and marketing automation technologies.

Join us on the 21st of April at 2 PM CET / 1 PM BST / 8 AM ET in this 30-minute webinar where you will learn the following:

  • The 3 most common challenges
  • Best practices to align sales and marketing
  • The combined power of Marketing Automation and CRM

Speaker Details

  • Christian Wettre
    GM for Sugar Sell and Sugar Market
    A seasoned business leader passionate about providing tools for sales and marketing teams who has led marketing, sales, development, and service teams to deliver tangible results for our customers.

  • Scott Addington
    VP of EMEA Marketing
    A B2B marketing leader and strategic thinker with an exceptional drive for results. Specialising in meeting and exceeding pipeline and lead generation targets for complex, large value enterprise software sales.
  • Charlynne Elezi
    Customer Marketing Director for EMEA
    Your moderator for this session, with a firm love of all things marketing and over a decade of channel marketing experience.

At the end of the webinar, we will host an open Q&A session where you can ask us any questions you have about sales and marketing alignment. Can’t make it to this webinar? Sign up anyway! A recording and a copy of the slide deck will be sent out to all registrants after the event.

You can sign up here

Anonymous