Upcoming Webinar - Why Data and AI Matter in Sales (10/19)

Revenue growth is a key indicator of competitive success, especially as companies work to rebuild on the back of the pandemic. For many, competing successfully is increasingly difficult as there will always be new competitors and more informed buyers.

To find revenue success in this new world and grow, companies need to look towards artificial intelligence (AI) to find potential gaps in their customer journeys, speed up the sales cycle, and uncover new opportunities

Join Stephen Hurrell, VP & Research Director of Office of Sales Research at Ventana Research and David Campbell, Vice President of Product Marketing at SugarCRM on October 19th at 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 4 PM GMT to learn more including:

  • Why a Unified Platform is Key
  • The Value of Embedded AI and Analytics
  • AI Approaches Today
  • Next Steps: Key Questions for Technology Evaluation

Register here

Anonymous