Tune in for SugarConnected 2021 | Your Regional Customer Event Series

Hi everyone!

We are so excited to announce that registration for our third annual SugarConnected event series is open! We’re hosting three regional events virtually this May and June, and it’s completely free to join us.

We’ve got some exciting content planned, featuring the Sugar executive team who will let you in on some thrilling news that will excite you for what’s ahead as much as we are. We also have a fantastic guest speaker—Andrew Davis, a renowned speaker, marketing guru and best-selling author, will be exploring the topic of customer loyalty in his session. Most importantly, we’ve got your regional team members who know your business and your culture crafting some amazing sessions that will feature customers like you. All in all, this half-day virtual event is one you don’t want to miss.

Click your region below to register:

Tuesday, May 25

1:00 - 5:00 PM AEST

8:30 - 12:30 PM IST

11:00 - 3:00 PM SGT/HKT

Wednesday, June 9

10:00 - 2:00 PM PDT

1:00 - 5:00 PM EDT

Tuesday, June 22

1:00 - 5:00 PM BST

2:00 - 6:00 PM CEST

REGISTER NOW

REGISTER NOW

REGISTER NOW


Stay connected,

The Sugar Events Team

Anonymous