New Webinar in September - Extend Sugar: Supercharge Your CRM with New Capabilities

SugarCRM has formed strategic partnerships with Triblio (a Foundry Company) and DealHub, two leading sales and marketing technology platforms. In this webinar, we will show you how to extend the Sugar platform to engage with your prospects and customers using groundbreaking new digital tools.

We are proud to introduce you to our newest partners:

  • DealHub adds easy-to-use CPQ (Configure, Price, Quote) capabilities with DealRooms, a digital location for buyer/seller collaboration to transact business faster.
  • Triblio enriches your CRM with third-party intent data that capture B2B buying signals and help your sellers and marketers react more quickly and relevantly to market opportunities.

Join Eyal Orgil, CRO at DealHub, Andrew Mahr, CCO at Foundry and Christian Wettre, SVP & GM, Platform at SugarCRM on September 20 at 4 8 AM PT / 11 AM ET / PM BST / 5 PM CET and learn how these new relationships will help you drive results.

This is a live webinar, and we welcome your questions and interactions!

Can’t make it to this webinar? Sign up anyway! A recording and a copy of the slide deck will be sent out to all registrants after the event.

You can register here

Anonymous