New Webinar in June - Accelerate and Automate Sales: Create the Ultimate Sales Plays with CRM

Do you struggle getting your sales team to follow your organization’s sales processes? You’re not alone, and we want to help.

Join Volker Hildebrand, SVP, Product Marketing, and Dennis Smith, VP of Sales, SugarCRM on June 21st at 8 AM PT / 11 AM ET / 4 PM BST / 5 PM CET as they show you how to guide all your sales reps to perform at their best with highly interactive sales playbooks.

In this webinar, we will show you how to:

  • Use smart checklists to build high-quality and consistent playbooks
  • Bridge the gap between sales, marketing, and services processes
  • Monitor your playbooks’ progress and real-life outcomes
  • Leverage Sugar to implement visual playbooks directly within your CRM

Register here

Anonymous