Join Andrew Davis, CX & Marketing Bestselling Author and Keynote Speaker on December 7!

Andrew Davis is a bestselling author & keynote speaker on CX and marketing. He’s built and sold a digital marketing agency, produced for NBC, and worked for The Muppets. Join him in this exhilarating webinar as he introduces us to the loyalty loop where he’ll show you how to leverage your existing clients to drive a steady stream of new business.

Join us in this webinar on December 7th at 8 AM PT / 11 AM ET / 5 PM CET, where you will learn how to:

  • Increase customer satisfaction by increasing anticipation
  • Inspire your customers to engage with you
  • Identify your customers’ needs before they have them
  • Re-engage with even the coldest prospects and leads
  • You’ll leave inspired to re-think the way you win over new clients and transform the way you service the customers you already own.

You can register here

Anonymous