Announcing ClubZone: SugarCRM’s First-Ever Virtual User Conference

We’re thrilled to announce ClubZone, coming this September for three special days to unite our worldwide community of users to empower them in their day-to-day use of the Sugar platform. The event is completely virtual, free and unlike anything we’ve ever done before. And pre-registration is now open! Make sure you share this event with your team, so they can pre-register too.

Why Attend

Coming only a year after the launch of our all-new community, SugarClub, ClubZone is an extension of the unique value users find in The Club. The three-day event will put you in the spotlight, giving customers, partners, and Sugar teams the opportunity to curate the agenda and present on the topics that will help customers make full use of their tools.

Interested in sharing your knowledge? Submit your topic for consideration, or share your suggestions for the type of content you'd like to see.

Dates

APAC: Tuesday, Sept 28 | 1-5 PM AEST | 8:30 AM-12:30 PM IST
Americas: Wednesday, Sept 29 | 9 AM-1 PM PDT | 12-4 PM EDT
EMEA: Thursday, Sept 30 | 12-4 PM BST | 1-5 PM CEST

One platform. One user community.
One mission to make the hard things easier.



Anonymous