I have a question regarding a user that I intended to remove. However, I didn't remove the user because I wasn't sure to which other user his data needed to be reassigned to, so when this pop up appeared (this is an example that I got from the Sugar manual):
I clicked "Cancel" but now I cannot find the user anymore and it seems to have entirely disappeard. I also checked the "inactive" user base, but even here I could not find the user.
Thank you in advance for your answer!